nevada fire, nevada firefighters, nv firefighters, nv fire, nevada fire department, department directory, fire department, ems department, county
There are sixteen counties and one independent city in the U.S. state of Nevada. Nevada is the 7th most extensive, the 35th most populous, and the 9th least densely populated of the 50 United States.

Nevada is divided into political jurisdictions designated as counties. Carson City is officially a consolidated municipality; however, for many purposes under state law it is considered to be a county. As of 1919 there were 17 counties in the state, ranging from 146 to 18,159 square miles
Nevada Fire - EMS Departments by County
Carson City Churchill Clark Douglas Elko Esmeralda
Eureka Humboldt Lander Lincoln Lyon Mineral
Nye Pershing Storey Washoe White Pine  
Choose county to view departments
Click HERE to return to the Site Menu
Copyright 2016  All rights reserved
Gums n Roses public safety websites